Update!

February 4, 2015

HEY HEY!

It’s been ages since I’ve updated, I know, but we’re still moving forward on Cyborg!  We have a few events coming up that I cannot wait to write about but can’t quite yet, things are still in processing and planning.

Don’t fear, we haven’t been buried under too much snow or production to keep us from plowing ahead. (Yes, that was an unintentional pun… I’m not sorry about it.)

I promise my next post will be slightly more coherent.

For now I’ll leave you with:

My cyborg Halloween costume, a costume I’d been thinking about creating for ages:

Minor adjustments have been made #cyborg @diaryofacyborg #Halloween

A post shared by Jax (@jtoddles) on

and some particularly pertinent street art that’s been popping up around Chicago.  Cheer up lil guy, winter will be over soon enough.

Sad robot on #MilwaukeeAve #chicago #streetArt #chicago #robotFeelings

A post shared by Jax (@jtoddles) on

Leave a Reply

